E-ISSN 2636-8072
Editorial Board

 

Editor in Chief

Metin Önerci

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Hacettepe University School of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey

monerci@gmail.com

 

Editors

Ceren Günel

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Adnan Menderes University School of Medicine, Aydın, Turkey

drgunel@hotmail.com

 

Fikret Kasapoğlu

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Uludağ University School of Medicine, Bursa, Turkey

fikretkbb@yahoo.com

 

Biostatistical Consultant

İlker Ercan

Department of Biostatistics, Uludağ University School of Medicine, Bursa, Turkey

iercan@msn.com

 

Advisory Board

Abel Jan Tasman

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Division of Rhinology and Facial Plastic Surgery, Cantonal Hospital St Gallen, St Gallen, Switzerland

abel-jan.tasman@kssg.ch

 

Aldo Stamm

Department of Otorhinolaryngology and Fonoaudiol, Complexo Hosp Edmundo Vasconcelos, Sao Paulo, Brazil

astamm@terra.com.br

 

Andrey Lopatin

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Business Administration President Russian Federation, State Policlinic 1, Moscow, Russia

lopatin.andrey@inbox.ru

 

Claus Bachert 

Upper Airways Research Laboratory and ENT Department, Ghent University Hospital, Ghent, Belgium

Claus.Bachert@ugent.be

 

Dan Fliss

Department of Otorhinolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery and Maxillofacial, Tel Aviv University, Sackler School Medicine, Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center, Tel Aviv, Israel

fliss@tasmc.health.gov.il

 

Daniel Simmen

Department of Otorhinolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery, Hirslanden Clinic, Zurich, Switzerland

simmen@orl-zentrum.com

 

De Yun Wang

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, National University Singapore, National University Health Systems, Singapore, Singapore

de_yun_wang@nuhs.edu.sg

 

Desiderio Passali 

Clinic of ENT, Siena University, Siena, Italy

d.passali@virgilio.it

 

Eugene Kern

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA

ekern@mayo.edu

 

Hesham Saleh

Department of Rhinology and Facial Plastic Surgery, Harley ENT Practice, London, England

hesham@harleyent.com

 

Ignazio Tasca

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Imola Hospital, Imola, Italy

i.tasca@ausl.imola.bo.it

 

Jin Seat Kiow

Singapur Clinical Associate Professor of Otorhinolaryngology, National University of Singapore Senior Consultant, Department of Otorhinolaryngology (Ear, Nose and Throat), Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Singapore

jin_keat_siow@ttsh.com.sg

 

M. Bernal Sprekelsen

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Barcelona Hospital, Barcelona, Spain

mbernal@clinic.ub.es

 

Marco Barbieri 

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, San Martino Hospital University, Genoa, Italy

barbieri.orl@libero.it

 

Pavel Dimov 

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Thracian Univ Stara Zagora, Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

pdimov@uni-sz.bg

 

Peter Hellings

Department of Otorhinolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery, Leuven University Hospital, Leuven, Belgium

Peter.hellings@kuleuven.be

 

Pontus Stierna

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Huddinge University Hospital, Huddinge, Sweden

pontus.stierna@telia.com

 

Reda Kamel 

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Cairo University School of Medicine, Cairo, Egypt 

rhinology@redakamel.com

 

Robert Kern

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, IL, USA

r-kern@northwestern.edu

 

Sergei Karpischenko

First Pavlov Saint Petersburg State Medical University, Saint Petersburg, Russia

karpischenkos@mail.ru

 

Stilianos Kountakis 

Department of Otorhinolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery, Georgia Regents University, Augusta, GA, USA

skountakis@georgiahealth.edu

 

Werner Hoseman 

Department of Otorhinolaryngology Head & Neck Surg, Ernst Moritz Arndt Univ Greifswald, Greifswald, Germany 

hosemann@uni-greifswald.de

 

Wolfgang Pirsig

Department of Otorhinolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery, Ulm University, Ulm, Germany

wolfgang.pirsig@extern.uni-ulm.de

 

Wytske Fokkens

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Academy Medical Centre, Amsterdam, Netherlands

w.j.fokkens@amc.uva.nl




  • Publisher

İbrahim KARA

 

  • Publication Director

Ali ŞAHİN

 

  • Finance and Administration

Zeynep YAKIŞIRER

 

  • Deputy Publication Director

Gökhan ÇİMEN

 

  • Editorial Development

Gizem KAYAN

 

  • Publication Coordinators

Betül ÇİMEN
Özlem ÇAKMAK
Okan AYDOĞAN
İrem DELİÇAY
Büşra PARMAKSIZ
Nergis KALKAN
Arzu YILDIRIM

 

  • Project Assistants

Ecenur ASLIM
Neslihan KÖKSAL
Cansu ASLAN

 

  • Graphics Department

Ünal ÖZER
Deniz DURAN

 

Key Words
Authors
All
Author's Corner
Survey
AVES | Copyright © 2018 Latest Update: 14.12.2018